Ohio, Honor Roll, and shirt…

Posted On May 24, 2010

Filed under Personal

Comments Dropped leave a response

Wow! Ohio was really fun over the weekend. I wish I could have stayed there longer but of course we have to go to school. Besides that, I made Honor Roll again. God, why does it have to be on a Thursday? I hate Thursdays because I always think that it is Friday. Oh well. Also, look at this cool shirt my dad got me. People think that it is wrong for some reason. For those of you that want to see it that is in the other class, copy and paste the link below. Other wise tell me why it is bad in the comments.

Leave a Reply

