Friday, Roller-Skating, and Ohio…

Posted On May 21, 2010

Filed under Personal

Comments Dropped 2 responses

Yay! It’s finally Friday and we get to go roller-skating! Man I am super tired. I couldn’t get any sleep because my neck started to hurt. When I told my mom to look at it, she said I had sun burn. I was like, “man this happens every year on that drug free carnival thing”. It all started in 6th grade, then 7th grade, and now of course, 8th grade. Oh well, I am going to go to Ohio after school to see my cousins. They are my favorite cousins and it sucks because I only see them 2 times every year. Also we got that dumb Bench Mark Testing. I really hate those.

2 Responses to “Friday, Roller-Skating, and Ohio…”

  1. Jason

    i couldnt barly get any sleep either. like i kept tossing and turning and stuff… cause like im really exited about stuff.

    • s8529226

      me 2 dud i hate tht

Leave a Reply

