Posted On May 14, 2010

Filed under Personal

Comments Dropped 6 responses

“All I’m gonna do is just go on and do what I feel”. That quote was by Jimi Hendrix. That quote really means something to me because sometimes people tell me what to do. I do homework because I need to and it will get me a good education. I play guitar because I’m good at it and I want to be in a band. I love my family because they care about me. I haven’t had my first kiss yet because maybe I’m not ready. I always expect the unexpected. I don’t hate, I dislike. When I play my guitar; I come up with my own rhythm. If I want to play a sad song, I will play a sad song. There are a bunch of other things that I feel but I don’t think I will go that deep. I don’t think I have written anything more emotional since my grandpa became blind and then died a few months later. So please, think before you act.

6 Responses to “…”

  1. PJ

    Hey now were both feeling down, Cassidy won’t talk 2 me anymore and I wish Sara never told.
    -Peter

    • s8529226

      its ok peter… just wait til high school

      • PJ

        Hey I am going to go to a school that is full of AIDS, this one guy slept with a lot of girls and he new he had AIDS.
        -Peter

  2. s8529226

    wtf… well then good luck with that pal

    • PJ

      Thank you, but what if I get cut and touch something. i am going to try my hardest to not fall and get cut. I especially trying to not get into a fight so nobody bleeds.
      -Peter

      • s8529226

        i pray 4 u

Leave a Reply

