My Bad…

Posted On April 15, 2010

Filed under Personal

Comments Dropped 4 responses

My bad Mr. S. I totally forgot to read my science so I am going to read it during blog time. This is going to be another short post. I totally forgot yesterday because I had softball and I was playing basketball with J.R. Oh well. I hope today will be a good day again!

4 Responses to “My Bad…”

  1. Edhela

    You were playing basketball with JR? Dude, he’s good.

    • s8529226

      ya dud he beat me like 100 to like 30

  2. 0205richardc

    yeah lol hes way better then u haha

    • s8529226

      ok i get d*ck

Leave a Reply

