Garage Inc., Load, S&M and Journey…

Posted On April 13, 2010

Filed under Personal

Comments Dropped 4 responses

I am mad at my dad now. I am mad at him because I found a whole bunch of his burned CD’s of Metallica in his room. He said that he just got those about 2 years ago and he forgot. I think that was a sign that he was getting old. It bothered me because I could have saved $50 of iTunes. Well, it doesn’t matter anymore. But he did have some Metallica that I didn’t have. He gave me Garage Inc., Load, and S&M. He also said that I could have them and some of his Journey. I don’t really like Journey but it was still nice for him to give this stuff to me. I hope today will be a good day.

4 Responses to “Garage Inc., Load, S&M and Journey…”

  1. Edhela

    Lol. Why do you people use iTunes to buy music? Haven’t’ you people ever heard of LimeWire?

  2. Daisy

    Never heard of it, I use I-Tunes! What is LimeWire? Hope you have a good day Joe!
    ~ mAdY 😀

    • Edhela

      LimeWire is this software that allows you to download as many songs as you want.

      • s8529226

        i i tryed it once but it didnt work 4 me?

Leave a Reply

