Spring Break…

Posted On April 12, 2010

Filed under Personal

Comments Dropped 4 responses

Spring break was good. The first few days were boring. Then when it came to Wednesday, it was awesome. I got to go to the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame. It was really cool. It had a lot of cool stuff in it like Jimi Hendrix’s guitar and some of his clothes. I got a little mad because they only had one thing of Metallica. They had the first song Metallica. It was cool but still, I wish there was a little more stuff. Other wise, the Hall of Fame was cool.

4 Responses to “Spring Break…”

  1. Edhela

    Dude, you’re lucky. My Spring Break was SOOOOO BORING. I just slept all day and talked to John about some “certain” person.

    • s8529226

      ya i mean tht the only days tht were fun wre the days i was in ohio which was only 2d ays

  2. PJ

    I am sorry I did not call you or Duffy. I was to busy hanging out with Joey, friends from my neighborhood, Jamie, and Jessica. But I had days of boredom to. i could not eat from the morning to 12:00 because of my surgery. On Saturday and Sunday I could not hangout because I had to recuperate.

    • s8529226

      u had surgery? ya and wtf y man y… it was so werid and boring cause no one was at my house… it was BS

Leave a Reply

