I got it…

Posted On March 24, 2010

Filed under Personal

Comments Dropped 4 responses

I finally got it! I finally got the Metallica T-shirt. It is so awesome. I got it at Hot Topic. I really don’t like Hot Topic but they have cool band shirts. I am so tired. Also last night, I tried to watch Twilight New Moon, but I couldn’t. I couldn’t because it is just so BORING! I’m going to see if rent the movie Schindler’s List. It looks like a good movie. I also got that Business Observation done.

4 Responses to “I got it…”

  1. Edhela

    I HATE the Twilight Saga. It’s a freaking CHICK FLICK movie. Even if I read some of the books, the movie is so full of drama. Their so full of it. I’m sick and tired of it.
    -Edhela (:

    • s8529226

      ture that

      • Edhela

        I know, but I don’t get what’s so cute about Robert Pattinson. Everytime I hear his name, I feel like throwing up.

  2. s8529226

    lol ya me 2 or the wolf guy i for got his name…

Leave a Reply

