This morning…

Posted On March 23, 2010

Filed under Personal

Comments Dropped 2 responses

This morning I woke up before my alarm. That is like the first time in over 5 years. Ya, its been that long. Oh well. Today might be a good day. You never know. Got to finish that Business Observation.

2 Responses to “This morning…”

  1. Edhela

    How do you people wake up so early? I wake up at like 7 AM. At the weekends, I wake up at 2 PM. Goodness, I don’t get how you do it.
    P.S. AWWWWWWW. That’s not fair. I don’t feel like doing my darn Business Observation thing. I DO NOT GET ECONOMY STUFF.
    -Edhela (:

    • s8529226

      ya same with me… i love to get up at 12 but my moms all like… u cant get up at that time joe… u will get tired!!!!! it suck!

Leave a Reply

