Dude…

Posted On March 5, 2010

Filed under Personal

Comments Dropped 6 responses

Really. Why is it that every time I put up a really long blog post, it gets deleted! God this sucks. I was talking about how boring today will be, but it doesn’t even matter anymore. I was also talking about how my mom is going to that Danny Gokey concert on Saturday. I was also talked about how awesome my birthday was going to be. Is there anyway I can find the blog post I didn’t delete but wasn’t posted on my blog. I looked in my draft’s because thats were it goes when a blog isn’t posted but, I couldn’t find it. Oh well. 8 more days till my birthday.

6 Responses to “Dude…”

  1. Edhela

    That happened to me, but mine was different because it was still on my drafts but it wasn’t posted.

    • s8529226

      ya weird hun

      • Edhela

        Yeah it is. I kind of feel bad for your class.

  2. s8529226

    y

  3. PJ

    HAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAAHAHAAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHA
    HAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAAHAHAAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHA
    HAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAAHAHAAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHA
    HAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAAHAHAAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHA
    HAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAAHAHAAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHA
    HAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAAHAHAAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHA
    HAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAAHAHAAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHHA
    -pEER

    • s8529226

      shut it wenier

Leave a Reply

