New Album…

Posted On March 2, 2010

Filed under Personal

Comments Dropped 4 responses

Danny Gokey’s new album came out today. I am not really a Danny Gokey fan, but I got nothing to blog about and I think that giggles would be interested. Also my mom really wants to get so I might give it to her just because I am nice. 12 more days until my Birthday!

4 Responses to “New Album…”

  1. Edhela

    this is peter i got 51 laps hahaaha. Were is my twinky fatty!
    -Peter

  2. s8336301

    No u didn’t peter!! IT was 41!

Leave a Reply

