Today…

Posted On February 26, 2010

Filed under Personal

Comments Dropped 8 responses

I think today is going to be fun. So far today sucks. It sucks because I had a nightmare last night and i am tired as heck. I woke up like 3 times last night. One was at 12. The other was at 3. The last one was at 6:30, which is good because I needed to wake up at that time. I hope today is going to be good!

8 Responses to “Today…”

  1. PJ

    aaaww little Joe had a nightmare.
    -Peter

  2. s8529226

    due really

  3. Edhela

    Wow PETER. You’re mean. By the way Pete, Tiffany and I can still imagine you going shopping in Victoria’s Secret. *coughs* You know what I mean.

    • PJ

      I will never go shopping in Victoria’s secret EVER in my life. I am not gay.
      -peter

      • Edhela

        You can’t hide your feelings! DO NOT RESIST IT! Jk jk. You know you want some Stilleto.

      • PJ

        No I don’t Edhela I am not gay.
        -Peter

  4. s8529226

    lol

  5. s8529226

    R u sur peter

Leave a Reply

