Hells Bells…

Posted On February 10, 2010

Filed under Personal

Comments Dropped 12 responses

I finally learn how to play Hells Bells on my guitar by AC/DC. I only know how to play the beginning of it so far, but I am going to try to learn how to play the whole thing. By the way I might put a video of it on my blog when I perfect the song.

12 Responses to “Hells Bells…”

  1. Kyle J.

    Could you please tell alex to go on my blog

  2. s8529226

    k

    • Kyle J.

      Thank you dude, I appreciate it.

      • s8529226

        np

  3. Kyle J.

    Their not editors on my blog anymore! HAHAHAHA! Assholes! (your cool)

  4. s8529226

    ok

  5. Edhela

    Wow. Speechless. What to say? HEY BUDDY!

    • s8529226

      hey buddy

Leave a Reply

