Monster Trucks…

Posted On January 15, 2010

Filed under Personal

Comments Dropped 2 responses

Monsters are so cool! I am going to go see them today at the Bradley Center. I am also going to see it with my friend Jed. He is so awesome. I haven’t seen him for about two years now. I wasn’t able to see him last year for his Birthday Party because he got suspended from school for something. But now I can finally meet him after two long years.

2 Responses to “Monster Trucks…”

  1. Kyle J.

    cool. Was he in a detention center?

    • s8529226

      i think, he lives up north i don;t know how thinks go up there

Leave a Reply

