Mohawk

Posted On December 16, 2009

Filed under Personal

Comments Dropped 4 responses

I just got a new Mohawk but… it didn’t really work out. I was thinking to my self, I can be the next bird man!

But nobody liked it so I went back to my old spiky hut cut!

Here is the picture of the day!

4 Responses to “Mohawk”

  1. s8636173

    You tried to get a mohawk? XD My brother blew a bubble out of his nose once when he was crying. XDDD -Edhela

  2. s8332947

    that baby look’s ggross!

Leave a Reply

