2 Things

Posted On December 15, 2009

Filed under Personal

Comments Dropped 12 responses

I got two things to talk about today. One, tell you guys the truth, I can possibly care less of with you think about my hair. Its not like your hair is the best. Making fun of my hair is saying that your hair is the best in the world to me. You know what, I give up. The last hair cut that I had, you didn’t like and now I have the guts to get rid of almost all my hair to make you guys like my new hair cut. Now you guys don’t like it. I gust give up! If you don’t like my hair now, then I don’t really care anymore. The second thing I want to talk about is a letter my mom got for Richard Nixon!

Here is the picture of the day!

12 Responses to “2 Things”

  1. 0205kylej

    Dude I didn’t do it to be a jerk. I did it because if you can make fun of Alex’s hair that means your either bullying him or joking around so I tried it on you and the fact that you thought I was bullying you proves you intentionally bullied him.

    • s8529226

      i was joking and he can possible care less of what i do to him, and i also care less of what he does to me, hes also being a jerk to me because he won’t talk to me, we were like really good friends in 6th and 7th grade.

      • 0205kylej

        so because he doesn’t talk to you you bully him? Why do you think he doesn’t talk to you? Because you maybe annoy him?

      • s8529226

        no because he is just being a little butthead, i say sorry to him for whatever i said but he won’t listen, i want to be his friend but he won’t listen

      • 0205kylej

        well then you have no right to complain of being made fun of if you make fun of someone yourself.

      • s8529226

        what ever man, i didn’t even want to talk about this, what we are talking about isn’t on my blog post by the way this is between alex and me not u!

      • 0205kylej

        fine!

      • s8529226

        whatever

  2. PJ

    Joe I like your haircut. Also Joe and Kyle stop arguing.

    • s8529226

      kiss my butt we all realy made up

  3. s8360019

    the monkey pic sucks

Leave a Reply

