Weird…

Posted On December 11, 2009

Filed under Personal

Comments Dropped 2 responses

I had a weird day yesterday. I was so tried that when I got home I feel a sleep right away! I take the bus home and I get home about 3:00. When my mom woke me up it was about 5:30. I have never took a 2 hour and 30 minute nap in a long long time. At about 6:00 I had dinner and I was still tried. I still had to do my health homework. I did it and had it done at 6:30. I could take it anymore because I was so tried. So I toke a shower, brushed my teeth, made my lunch, to my algae pill and went to bed at about 7:00. I woke up at 6:00 and it was the best sleep I have ever had in a long time. I won’t do it again because I like to sleep in but it was the best. Leave a comment tell me if you ever had the same thing that I’ve had.

Here is the picture of the week!

2 Responses to “Weird…”

  1. 0205kylej

    go to the catagory”quotes” its cool.

Leave a Reply

