Help me!

Posted On December 9, 2009

Filed under Personal

Comments Dropped 20 responses

I was wondering if you can help me? I have been really bored lately, and I was wondering if you can give me song ideas to play on my guitar! Me and my friend Nico, are going to from a band and its going to be called, The Missing Link (TML for short). Now I don’t want no rapping crap and any of that mater, I ether want classic rock, plain rock, heavy metal (not to heavy), and some alternative. Leave a comment telling me what song you want me to play and I will try to record it and play it for that person. If you like it then I will sell the song to you for .50. Seems far. So leave a comment telling me the name of the song and who the artist is and if you want, tell me what alum it is.

Here is the picture of the day!

20 Responses to “Help me!”

  1. 0205richardc

    maybe stairway to heaven by Led Zeppelin

  2. 0205kylej

    for the most part, classic rock became/is a bit bubble gum. A lot of the bands that did classic rock were considered bubble gum.

    • s8529226

      u know what i ask of a comment that the music that i want to play

  3. Jamie

    idk srry i cant help u id listen 2 that kinda music … but tell nico i said Hiii

    • s8529226

      ok but do you know any alternate

  4. MATT

    CRAZY TRAIN
    BY OZZY OZBORN

    • s8529226

      i already know

  5. 0205richardc

    bohemian rhapsody by queen that song is awesome

    • s8529226

      i think i can do the solo for that

  6. s8636173

    Dude, that cat looks like John’s grandma. -Edhela

    • s8529226

      lol… really?

  7. 0205kylej

    Inagaddadavida by Iron Butterfly. Bet you cant get the whole song down.

    • s8529226

      nerve heard of them

  8. 0205kylej

    the whole 17: 50 minute song…

    • s8529226

      17 min and 50 sec really

  9. s8360019

    hi thats an ugly cat

    • s8529226

      congratulations u r the 200th comment

  10. Bonnie

    Is that a real cat? Or is it a toy?

    -Ashley

    • s8529226

      its real

Leave a Reply

