I got it!

Posted On October 26, 2009

Filed under WWE

Comments Dropped 4 responses

I finally got Smackdown vs Raw 2010. It is so awesome expect for a few things. One, I can’t play it Monday-Thursday and Sunday nights. That sucks but I think it was worth it. Other wise its the best game yet!

51qeykMcgQL._SL500_AA280_

images yet it feels like it’s a images-1

Here is the picture of the day!

Pic 1

4 Responses to “I got it!”

  1. 0205mathewd

    The game is really fun and it has really good graphics for the ps3!!!! It’s also sweet because u can make col wwe wrestlers.

    • s8529226

      ya it has awesome graphics for ps2 to

  2. 0205richardc

    IT SO AWESOME I LIKE THE ROYAL RUMBLE

    • s8529226

      i know right!

Leave a Reply

