MAD MAD MAD MAD!

Posted On October 21, 2009

Filed under WWE

Comments Dropped 2 responses

I AM SO MAD RIGHT NOW! DO YOU KNOW WHY I AM MAD. I AM MAD BECAUSE MY MOM SAID WE CAN GO TO GAMESTOP AND GET SMACKDOWN VS RAW 2010 YESTERDAY. SHE SAID THAT SHE DIDN’T KNOW WHAT THE GAME WAS AND SHE THOUGHT THAT IT WAS BAD BECAUSE IT WAS RAIDED T. SO WHAT MOM I AM A TEEN. SO I SHOWED HER A COMMERCIAL OF THE GAME AND SHE THOUGHT THAT IT WAS FUNNY BUT IT WAS “INAPPROPRIATE” BECAUSE IT SAID UNDER THE RAIDED T “BLOOD, VIOLENCE AND SEXUAL THEMES. ONE, THERE IS BARELY ANY BLOOD IN IT. TWO, YA THERE ARE VIOLENCE BECAUSE IT IS WRESTLING. AND THREE, THE SEXUAL THEMES. THE ONLY SEXUAL THEME IN THERE IS GIRLS WARING TIGHT SHIRTS. NOW I HAVE A QUESTION FOR YOU. DO YOU THINK MY MOM IS OVER PROTECTED AND I SHOULD GET THE GAME OR DO YOU THINK MY MOM IS RIGHT AND I SHOULDN’T GET THE GAME. LEAVE A COMMENT.

51qeykmcgql-_sl500_aa280_

images8 or images-1

2 Responses to “MAD MAD MAD MAD!”

  1. 0205richardc

    I think your mom is over protective because my mom lets me get those games

  2. Teh Epic Ninja

    Rebel and get the game!

Leave a Reply

