The News Pt.6

Posted On September 22, 2009

Filed under The News

Comments Dropped leave a response

Welcome to The News, I’m Joe O. Da Da Da Daaaaaa. Todays top news, Crazy Killer captured. The Crazy Killer was in a mental hospital and escaped on a mental hospital field trip and walk 180 miles away from the fair. Lucky the monitor captured the Crazy Killer with no harm done, but I don’t know about the Crazy Killer. To learn more click here. Alright I am going to do something today and almost everyday on The News. I am going to do a thing called Random Picture. I do a random picture till Monday-Thursday, then on Friday I will do the picture of the week. So here is the Random Picture of the day.

Leave a Reply

