Trading Day 6

Posted On September 17, 2009

Filed under Trading

Comments Dropped leave a response

I still got no trades so if you still want to trade the key drive with me you can and I also got another trade I want to make. It is for your DS it is called Guitar Hero on tour it is really cool. What you do is stick the control in the bottom of the DS where you put your Gameboy game. You also have a pick with it so you can hit the notes, you’ll learn it on the way so. If anyone wants to trade these two things just leave me a comment.

Leave a Reply

