Trading Day 1

Posted On September 17, 2009

Filed under Trading

Comments Dropped leave a response

Well, this is the first day of trading so I’m going to try and get good trades. I traded a hand antibacterial moist wipe for a paper clip. I think we made this trade because that person needed a wipe for his keyboard. Then I traded my paper clip for a number 2 pencil. We made this trade because I needed a pencil. Then I traded a number 2 pencil for a blue ink pen. We traded because I think pens are better than pencils and the other person thinks that pencils are better than pens. So that was the first day of trading and I think that it was a pretty good day of trading. So that was day 1.

Leave a Reply

