HELLO THIS IS MY BLOG

Posted On September 17, 2009

Filed under Personal

Comments Dropped 4 responses

Hi this is my web blog and I am very excited!!!! Well, I’m going to tell you a story about one part of my life. When I was five years old, I used to be terrified of geese! Yes, I know it sounds ridiculous, but it’s true. Anyway, it was a Saturday, my mom, my two cousins, my aunt, and me, where at the zoo. It was the cool day until a goose came by. I was so scared that I ran away so fast that my mom couldn’t catch me! When I was still running I turned around, the goose was chasing after me. I was so scared that I went ten times as fast as I was going before. This was going on for about ten minutes. My mom finally caught me and I was so relieved!

4 Responses to “HELLO THIS IS MY BLOG”

  1. Steven Harris

    We have geese. They are probably more scared of us than we are of them. In fact today they ran away from a four day old lamb.

    • s8529226

      dude i am still scared of them even if they are scared of me and im 13!

    • Kyle J.

      Geese are evil (they attacked me when I was in 5th grade at a zoo)!

      • s8529226

        ya

Leave a Reply

